Menu
Harlyn Primary School, Pinner / Northwood Hills - Welcome to our School Website!
Home Page

Harlyn Primary School

Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates

 

2017-2018

 

Spring Term 2018: Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29th March (2:15pm)
                                 SCHOOL OPENS Wednesday 3rd January

Closures:                   Tuesday 2nd January - Training Day
                                   Week 12th February - 16th February (Half Term)
                                   Friday 9th February - Training Day

Summer Term 2018: Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July (2:15pm)

Closures:                 Polling Day - 3rd May 

                                  Bank Holiday - 7th May
                                  Week 28th May - 1st June (Half Term)
                                  Friday 6th July - Training Day

 

2018-2018

 

Autumn Term 2018: Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December (2:15pm)

                                    SCHOOL OPENS TUESDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER                                   

 

Closures:                  Monday 3rd September - Training Day 

                                 Friday 19th October - Training Day

                                 Week 22nd October - 26th October (Half Term)

 

Spring Term 2019: Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April

                                   SCHOOL OPENS TUESDAY 8TH JANUARY

 

Closures:                 Monday 7th January - Training Day

                                Friday 15th February - Training Day

                                Week 18th February - 22nd February (Half Term)

 

 

         
NB: - To be advised: Starting and finishing dates for the Nursery may vary. Please consult our calendar.
Top