Harlyn Primary School, Pinner / Northwood Hills - Welcome to our School Website!
Home Page

Harlyn Primary School

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section! Here is list of our current Governors.


Name Type of Governor Term of Office Ends
Sally de Jongh (Chair) Co-opted 07-09-2024
Terry Butfield (Vice Chair) Co-opted 29-01-2022
Martin Burden Co-opted 22-10-2021
Abi Ajibola Co-opted 11-10-2021
Kripa Subraniam Co-opted 23-5-2022
Michael Simons Local Authority 07-09-2024
Simon Jones Headteacher Permanent
Raj Kukadia Parent 11-10-2021
Angela Appleby Parent 30-11-2021
David Fox Staff 02-09-2024
Chris Spratt Associate 11-10-2022
Jill Schrodel Clerk Permanent


Should you wish to email the governors please use: